• pic
  • pic
  • pic
  • pic

Newcomers

Calendar

Life Groups

Latest Events

Wed Jan 24 @12:00AM
9am Bible Study 6:30pm Bible Study
Fri Jan 26 @12:00AM
B/Sandy Preston
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
7am Men's Bible Study
Sun Jan 28 @12:00AM
Business Mtg. 6:45pm
Mon Jan 29 @12:00AM
B/Marlin Fuller
Tue Jan 30 @12:00AM
B/Steve Stoddard
Wed Jan 31 @12:00AM
9am Bible Study 6:30pm Bible Study
Wed Feb 07 @12:00AM
9am Bible Study 6:30pm Bible Study
Wed Feb 14 @12:00AM
9am Bible Study 6:30pm Bible Study
Wed Feb 21 @12:00AM
9am Bible Study 6:30pm Bible Study
Loading Player...

Pastor Dave Nelson Sermon