• pic
  • pic
  • pic
  • pic

Newcomers

Calendar

Life Groups

Latest Events

Sun Sep 25 @12:00AM
B- Muriel Amburgey A- Marlin & Donna Fuller
Tue Sep 27 @12:00AM
B-Toby Gifford & Matt Young
Wed Sep 28 @12:00AM
9am Bible Study 6:30pm Bible Study
Sat Oct 01 @12:00AM
7am Men's Bible Study
Wed Oct 05 @12:00AM
9am Bible Study 6:30pm Bible Study
Sat Oct 08 @12:00AM
7am Men's Bible Study
Wed Oct 12 @12:00AM
9am Bible Study 6:30pm Bible Study
Sat Oct 15 @12:00AM
7am Men's Bible Study
Wed Oct 19 @12:00AM
9am Bible Study 6:30pm Bible Study
Sat Oct 22 @12:00AM
7am Men's Bible Study