• pic
  • pic
  • pic
  • pic
  • pic
  • pic
  • pic

Newcomers

Calendar

Life Groups

Latest Events

Sat Oct 16 @ 8:00AM - 09:30AM
Men's Bible Study
Sun Oct 17
AWANA Store
Tue Oct 19
7pm Trustee Mtg.
Wed Oct 20 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Ladies Bible Study
Thu Oct 21
B/Liz Parfitt
Sat Oct 23 @ 8:00AM - 09:30AM
Men's Bible Study
Wed Oct 27 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Ladies Bible Study
Fri Oct 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
B/N.Patrick C. Gravelle
Sat Oct 30 @ 8:00AM - 09:30AM
Men's Bible Study
Sun Oct 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AWANA Bible Character Night